Aaj ka Vichar competition

Apart from this “Aaj ka Vichar” competition was also organized by our Department on 7thNovember, 2016 and winners were declared. Bhawna was declared first, Kanika second and Yamini third in the event. The event was judged by Prof Indira Dhull and Ms Chetna Jathol from Department of Education and by Ms Swati Yadav from Department of Fashion and Design.